New York Knicks Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

New York Knicks Schedule

October Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L Location
Tue, Oct 03 Brooklyn L 115 - 107 0-1 Madison Square Garden
Fri, Oct 06 @Washington L 104 - 100 0-2 Capital One Arena
Sun, Oct 08 @Brooklyn L 117 - 83 0-3 Barclays Center
Mon, Oct 09 Houston L 117 - 95 0-4 Madison Square Garden
Fri, Oct 13 Washington L 110 - 103 0-5 Madison Square Garden
October Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Thu, Oct 19 @Oklahoma City L 105 - 84 0-1 K. Porzingis 31
Sat, Oct 21 Detroit L 111 - 107 0-2 K. Porzingis 33
Tue, Oct 24 @Boston L 110 - 89 0-3 J. Brown 23
Fri, Oct 27 Brooklyn W 107 - 86 1-3 K. Porzingis 30
Sun, Oct 29 @Cleveland W 114 - 95 2-3 T. Hardaway Jr. 34
Mon, Oct 30 Denver W 116 - 110 3-3 K. Porzingis 38
November Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Nov 01 Houston L 119 - 97 3-4 J. Harden 31
Fri, Nov 03 Phoenix W 120 - 107 4-4 K. Porzingis 37
Sun, Nov 05 Indiana W 108 - 101 5-4 K. Porzingis 40
Tue, Nov 07 Charlotte W 118 - 113 6-4 K. Porzingis 28
Wed, Nov 08 @Orlando L 112 - 99 6-5 T. Hardaway Jr. 26
Sat, Nov 11 Sacramento W 118 - 91 7-5 K. Porzingis 34
Mon, Nov 13 Cleveland L 104 - 101 7-6 T. Hardaway Jr. 28
Wed, Nov 15 Utah W 106 - 101 8-6 R. Hood 30
Fri, Nov 17 @Toronto L 107 - 84 8-7 K. Lowry 22
Mon, Nov 20 Los Angeles W 107 - 85 9-7 K. Porzingis 25
Wed, Nov 22 Toronto W 108 - 100 10-7 T. Hardaway Jr. 38
Fri, Nov 24 @Atlanta L 116 - 104 10-8 K. Porzingis 28
Sat, Nov 25 @Houston L 117 - 102 10-9 J. Harden 37
Mon, Nov 27 Portland L 103 - 91 10-10 D. Lillard 32
Wed, Nov 29 Miami W 115 - 86 11-10 E. Kanter 22
December Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Sun, Dec 03 Orlando L 105 - 100 11-11 N. Vucevic 34
Mon, Dec 04 @Indiana L 115 - 97 11-12 T. Young 20
Wed, Dec 06 Memphis W 99 - 88 12-12 C. Lee 24
Sat, Dec 09 @Chicago L 104 - 102 12-13 K. Porzingis 23
Sun, Dec 10 Atlanta W 111 - 107 13-13 K. Porzingis 30
Tue, Dec 12 Los Angeles W 113 - 109 OT 14-13 K. Porzingis 37
Thu, Dec 14 @Brooklyn W 111 - 104 15-13 C. Lee 27
Mon, Dec 18 @Charlotte L 109 - 91 16-14 F. Kaminsky 24
Thu, Dec 21 Boston W 102 - 93 17-14 M. Beasley 32
Fri, Dec 22 @Detroit L 104 - 101 17-15 K. Porzingis 29
Mon, Dec 25 Philadelphia L 105 - 98 17-16 E. Kanter 31
Wed, Dec 27 @Chicago L 92 - 87 17-17 K. Porzingis 23
Thu, Dec 28 @San Antonio L 119 - 107 17-18 L. Aldridge 25
Sat, Dec 30 @New Orleans W 105 - 103 18-18 A. Davis 31
January Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Tue, Jan 02 San Antonio L 100 - 91 18-19 L. Aldridge 29
Wed, Jan 03 @Washington L 121 - 103 18-20 B. Beal 27
Fri, Jan 05 @Miami L 107 - 103 OT 18-21 C. Lee 24
Sun, Jan 07 @Dallas W 100 - 96 19-21 K. Porzingis 29
Wed, Jan 10 Chicago L 118 - 108 19-23 K. Towns 23
Sun, Jan 14 New Orleans L 123 - 118 OT 19-24 A. Davis 48
Mon, Jan 15 @Brooklyn W 119 - 104 20-24 K. Porzingis 26
Wed, Jan 17 @Memphis L 105 - 99 20-25 T. Evans 23
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Arron Afflalo SG
Lou Amundson PF
Jimmer Fredette PG
Kevin Seraphin C
Robin Lopez C
Carmelo Anthony SF
Kyle O'Quinn PF
Lance Thomas SF
Cleanthony Early SF
Jose Calderon PG
See All Players